SPACE COAST
COUNCIL No. 366
Allied Masonic Degrees, USA

Merritt Island, FLORIDA

 

Fraternal Greetings
and Welcome to
Our official Home Page
Ven. Carlos C. Crispin
Sovereign Master 2023
Meets on the 5th Saturday of
any monthy having one at 11AM
at Harbor City Lodge No. 318,
1715 Avocado Ave.
Melbourne FL. 32935
Official Information Contact:
William G. Ellis, Secretary
1420 Mercury St.,
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321-453-7416 wellis6@att.net

OFFICERS 2023
Sov. Master Carlos Crispin carloscrispin70@yahoo.com
Senior Warden Matthew Green msgreen@cfl.rr.com
Junior Warden Sam Duckworth flyfishing@theriver.com
Treasurer Dayle Schrock dayle318@hotmail.com
Secretary William G. Ellis wellis6@att.net
Chaplain Wade Atchison atchisonins@aol.com
Senior Deacon Jimmy Hawkins Jamesh1230@gmail.com
Junior Deacon Brian Zeppa bzeppa@gmail.com
Tyler Tom Tzyczkowski tyczkowski@aol.com

Past Sovereign Masters
2000 William Ellis
2004 Frederick Piasecki
2005 Richard Wolfe
2007 Dean Hall
2008 Charles Hollonger
2010 Dayle Schrock
2011 Henry Adams
2013 James Hawkins

2014 James Brown
2015 Mike Ellott
2017 Tom Tyczkowski
2018 George Goddard
2019 Harry Eisenberg
2020 Charles Hopper
2021 John DeBouno
2022 Brian Zeppa

OPERATED AND MAINTAIED
BY DAN PUSHEE
kych52fl@gmail.com