IOWA
York Rite College  No.37

Ames, Iowa

 

Fraternal Greetings and
Welcome to
Our Official Home Page
Pre.Em. Monte L. Harris
Governor 2022-2022
FOR INFORMATION CONTACT :
Rick McCampbell, Secretary
1367 Timberlake Ave,
Creston , IA 50801-8193
641-202-4888
r_mccampbell@yahoo.com
By-Laws
Nomination Form

Current Esteemed Officers
David M. Dryer, Regent
Bryce B. Hildreth, Regent and
Chancellor General Regent

Grand Governor for Iowa –
Wade E. Sheeler
wsheeler60@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Governor –
Jason A. Wolcott
jason-wolcott@uiowa.edu

OFFICERS 2022-2023
Governor Monte L. Harris monte.harris1@gmail.com
Deputy Governor Richard L. Bowersox rlbowersox@gmail.com
Chancellor Frederick L. Erickson FredStar115@gmail.com
Treasurer William K. Paisley billpsmc@cox.net
Secretary Rick N. McCampbell r_mccampbell@yahoo.com
Primate Brian L. Ahrens BLA330@yahoo.com
Preceptor Ryan E. Reid ryanereid@gmail.com
Seneschal Bradley A. Reichardt iasmc9596@yahoo.com
Marshal Shane Harshbarger sharshbarger@dmscottishrite.org
Sentinel Anthony L. Oxley  andy.oxley2@gmail.com

RITUAL ASSISTANCE
Council Tom Megel (tmmegel1@gmail.com)
Commandery David Dryer (david@davidmdryer.com)
Lodge Wade Sheeler (sheeler@pcpartner.n

Living Past Governors
1999 Marion L. Reinhart
2000 Berdette O. Bryngelson
2004 Bryce Hildreth
2006 Derwood Keith
2007 Gregory L. Andersen
2008 Donald Radloff
2009 George J. Harrison
2010 David M. Dryer
2011 Jason A. Wolcott

2012 Randall R. Essing
2014 Rusty L. Hill
2015 Wade E. Sheeler
2016 W. Charles Smithson
2017 Kevin R. Smith
2018 Thomas M. Megel
2019 Kevin T. Christians
2020 Matthew A. Risberg
2021/22 Brian M. Truex

ASSOC. REGENTS (OPC)
1993 Charles D. Yates
1996 Marion L. Reinhardt
2005 Berdette 0. Bryngelson
2006 George J. Harrison
2008 Tim S. Anderson
2008 Bryce B. Hildreth
2009 David M. Dryer
2010 Frank C. Osdoba
2011 Rusty L. Hill
2012 Donald A. Radloff
2012 Jason L. Wolcott

2013 Wade E. Sheeler
2014 Randall E. Crouch
2016 Kenneth A. Brickman
2016 John M. Klaus
2017 Richard L. Bowersox
2018 Steven G. Libby
2018 Thomas M. Megel
2019 Rick N. McCampbell
2019 W. Stevens Elliott
2020 Paul E. Anderson

OPERATED AND MAINTAINED
BY DAN PUSHEE
kych52fl@gmail.com